TDI Tech Development TurboTwin
 
 
  Allison  
  Dresser Rand  
  GE  
  Kawasaki  
  Kongsberg  
  Pratt & Whitney  
  Rolls Royce  
  Solar  
  Volvo  
 
 
TDI Turbo-Twin Starter Catalog
Download Our Starter Catalog for Gas Turbine Engines
 
 
 
 

 

 

Sales and Sr. Product Manager

Dave Rawlins - Director of Industrial Products
Office Ph: +1-937-454-9643 
   Cell Ph: +1-937-416-5424
         Fax: +1-937-918-0023
dave.rawlins@ge.com

National Accounts Sales Manager 

Chuck DiPasquale - National Accounts Sales Manager
Office Ph: +1-412-381-8181
   Cell Ph: +1-412-215-0090
         Fax: +1-412-381-4834
chuck.dipasquale@ge.com

Asia & Austrialia Regional Sales Manager  

Gunpyo Kim  - Regional Sales Manager
Office Ph: +82-2-6201-4558
   Cell Ph: +82-10-9310-7317
         Fx: +82-2-6201-4555  
gunpyo.kim@ge.com

	

Customer Service & Order Entry

Deanne Hartman                    
Ph: +1-937-454-9634                                             
Fx:  +1-937-918-0023                  
deanne.hartman@ge.com 
        


Northern U.S. & Canada Regional Sales

Bob Englet - Northern Regional Sales Manager
Office Ph: +1-307-266-0144
   Cell Ph: +1-307-262-5781 
         Fax: +1-307-473-1244
bob.englet@ge.com


Southern U.S & Mexico. Regional Sales 

Dave Rhodes - Southern Regional Sales Manager
Office Ph: +1-512 -541-6953 
   Cell Ph: +1-512-541-6953
davidgain.rhodes@ge.com

Europe - UK - MiddleEast Sales

Ruben Hattu - European Regional Sales Manager
Office Ph:31-(0)6-5272-6027

   Cell Ph: 31-31-684-8755
ruben.hattu@ge.com

* Speaks Dutch, German, French and English

 

South America Regional Sales

  ** Neil Walker South America Regional Sales Manager
Office Ph:56-9-6586-5195

   Cell Ph:56-9-6586-5195

neil3.walker@ge.com

**Speaks Spanish, Portuguese, and English

AfterMarket and Replacement Parts

Deanne Hartman - Customer Service
Office Ph: +1-937-454-9634
         Fax: +1-937-918-0023
deanne.hartman@ge.com


 

Literature and Trade Show Information

Anita Hamilton - Marketing Coordinator
Office Ph: +1-937-918-2710
         Fax: +1-937-898-8431
anita.hamilton@ge.com


Technical Assistance &
Authorized Starter Remans

Mike Briscoe - Field Service Engineer
Office Ph: +1-937-454-9639 
   Cell Ph: +1-937-308-1493
         Fax: +1-937-898-8431
mike.briscoe@ge.com